Relay Series…


Best four scores from the series of five events will count towards the Chairman’s Challenge Trophy. Some of these events will have a slightly different format from usual, to comply with BOF Covid guidelines.

Date Relay Organising Club Venue
Sunday 20th June WESSEX Team Score Broadstone and Hillbourne
Sunday 11th July SARUM Moonraker Relay The Moot, Downton
Sunday 25th July WIM Furrow Hoppers TBC
Sunday 15th August NWO Relay Lydland Park, Swindon
Saturday 21st August NGOC Relay Selsley Common, Stroud

The winning team is awarded the Chairman’s Challenge Trophy – a magnificent mounted piece of crystal.

The 2016 Results can be found here

The 2017 Results can be found here

The 2018 Results can be found here

The 2019 Results can be found here

2016 Winners – Wessex Raiders

2017 Winners – BOK

2018 Winners – WSX

The Rules may be found here

A history of relays in the SW can be found here.

For previous results and winners, please see the Archive section.

This page is maintained by James Crickmore – Email James